Skip to main content
Email this page. Print this page set small font size. set medium font size. set large font size

Meeting Schedules

Page Navigation Show page menu
Close
  • Meeting Schedules

Department: Board of Taxation

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda
Recent Meetings & Minutes
There are no Upcoming Meetings that meet the requirements.

There are no Upcoming Meetings scheduled. Click on the Recent Meetings and Minutes tab above to view past meetings.

There are no Recent Meetings that meet the requirements.
June, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Jun 11, 8:30 AM Board of Taxation 83 Spring Street, Suite 301, Newton, New Jersey 07860 Board of Taxation, 06/11/2024, 8:30 AM Agenda
May, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, May 1, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation Reorganization - 83 Spring Street, Suite 301, Newton, New Jersey 07860 Board of Taxation, 05/01/2024, 9:00 AM Agenda
April, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Apr 17, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation 83 Spring Street, Suite 301, Newton, New Jersey 07860 Board of Taxation, 04/17/2024, 9:00 AM Agenda
March, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Mar 20, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation 83 Spring Street, Suite 301, Newton, New Jersey 07860 Board of Taxation, 03/20/2024, 9:00 AM Agenda Board of Taxation, 03/20/2024, 9:00 AM Minutes
February, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Feb 21, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation 83 Spring Street, Suite 301, Newton, New Jersey 07860 Board of Taxation, 02/21/2024, 9:00 AM Agenda Board of Taxation, 02/21/2024, 9:00 AM Minutes
January, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Jan 17, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation 83 Spring Street, Suite 301, Newton, New Jersey 07860 Board of Taxation, 01/17/2024, 9:00 AM Agenda Board of Taxation, 01/17/2024, 9:00 AM Minutes
December, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Dec 21, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation CANCELLED
Wed, Dec 20, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation 83 Spring Street, Suite 301, Newton, New Jersey 07860 Board of Taxation, 12/20/2023, 9:00 AM Agenda Board of Taxation, 12/20/2023, 9:00 AM Minutes
October, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Oct 18, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation 83 Spring Street, Suite 301, Newton, New Jersey 07860 Board of Taxation, 10/18/2023, 9:00 AM Agenda Board of Taxation, 10/18/2023, 9:00 AM Minutes
September, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Sep 20, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation 83 Spring Street, Suite 301, Newton, New Jersey 07860 Board of Taxation, 09/20/2023, 9:00 AM Agenda Board of Taxation, 09/20/2023, 9:00 AM Minutes
August, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Aug 16, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation CANCELLED
July, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Jul 19, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation 83 Spring Street, Suite 301, Newton, New Jersey 07860 Board of Taxation, 07/19/2023, 9:00 AM Agenda Board of Taxation, 07/19/2023, 9:00 AM Minutes
June, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jun 29, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation CANCELLED
Wed, Jun 28, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation CANCELLED
Tue, Jun 27, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation CANCELLED
Thu, Jun 22, 9:00 AM Board of Taxation CANCELLED