State Staff

Dr. Gayle Carrick, Ed.D.
Executive County Superintendent
    Phone - 973-579-6996 press 1
gayle.carrick@doe.nj.gov
Neil Cramer
Executive County Business Official
  Phone – 973-579-6996 press 3
Neil.Cramer@doe.nj.gov
Adam Kendler, Psy.D.
County Supervisor of Child Study
(Special Education)
  Phone – 973-579-6996 press 3
Adam.Kendler@doe.nj.gov
Michael Neu
Education Program Development Specialist
  Phone – 973-579-6996 press 3
Michael.Neu@doe.nj.gov

County Staff

Janet Price
Administrative Assistant to the Executive County Superintendent
Teacher Certification Specialist
  973-579-6996 press 1
Janet.Price@doe.nj.gov
Lori Maynard
Administrative Assistant to the Executive County Business Official
County Supervisor of Child Study
Education Program Specialist
Student Transportation
  Phone – 973-579-6996 press 3
Lori.Maynard@doe.nj.gov