View Public Notices

Ways to Vote in the Upcoming General Electionexternal link    Early In-Person Voting external link

View Election Results Online external link

Poll Workers & Support Staff Wanted!

List of Polling Locations    Interactive Polling Place Locator external link

Am I Registered? external link

Sample Ballots external link


NJ Voter Information Portal

Waving flags Sussex County
Board of Elections
83 Spring Street, Suite 305
Newton, NJ 07860

Contact Us

Main Phone (973) 579-0950
Fax: (973)-579-0955
Regular Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Office Email Addresses  
Chief Clerk Administrator:
Voter Information:
Poll Worker Information:
OPRA Requests:

Board Members

Ellen Griffiths Chief Clerk Administrator
Deborah Wirths Republican Chairperson
Deana Lykins Democratic Secretary
Allen Langjahr Republican Member
Kathryn Matteson Democratic Member
Rachel Alfaro Republican Member
Carolyn Magee Democratic Member

Helpful Links

New Jersey Voters' Bill of Rights external link
View Election Results Online external link
Frequently Asked Questions

Constitution and Bylaws
Sussex County Democratic Committee
Sussex County Republican Committee